Skip to main content
Question

Downloading workspaces after upgrade


Forum|alt.badge.img

I recently upgraded my AI Studio to the most current version, but I was prompted to redownload images for environments that I’ve already downloaded in previous versions. I was wondering if anybody else was experiencing the same thing? Is this expected behavior?